Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alyson Visgauss

Alyson Visgauss

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyson Visgauss
"After a very frustrating day for me personally, Diane was able to reach out to a collegue to provide me with a service that, she herself will soon be able to provide, even though she could not just yet. I grately appreciate her willingness to go the extra mile and connect me and not just telling me sorry I cant do that. Her postivie attitude and willingness to help are why I still have SF. Thank you Diane."
Profile photo of Jim Laffin

Jim Laffin

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Laffin
"I was frustrated enough with my auto insurance and the old agency to decide to make a change. Maggie Kelly at Diane Hagen - State Farm Insurance made it easy and my insurance cost less. Easy to recommend them and suggest you give them a try."
Profile photo of Robert Adams

Robert Adams

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Adams
"Great place great people great rates."
Profile photo of Charles Giguiere

Charles Giguiere

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Giguiere
"I’ve had my renters insurance policy through this State Farm agency for almost two years and have nothing but positive things to say. My phone calls have always been answered with an inviting tone of voice and I’ve never ended a call feeling frustrated, confused, or with any unanswered questions. The month of October was full of unfortunate surprises that required insurance intervention… my car was backed into and a week later, my apartment flooded. Needless to say, I have been on the phone with multiple (and I mean multiple) different State Farm representatives and claim handlers from both the auto and homeowners side of things. I just got off the phone with Erich, a representative of Diane Hagen’s agency, who helped me transfer over my auto policy and set up a new life policy. I have to say that I am so extremely grateful for all of his help as well as going above and beyond in answering all of my questions. It’s extremely hard to find individuals who excel at customer service and have empathy like Erich does! A huge thanks to him for being more than willing and patient enough to walk me through the process step by step and answer my questions in order to help me further understand this extremely complicated thing we call insurance."
Profile photo of Dorothy Anderson

Dorothy Anderson

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Anderson
"My family has had policies with Diane for many years. She has been there for us, making sure we received the best outcome in a recent situation. Thank you Diane!"
Profile photo of Yoojin Kim

Yoojin Kim

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yoojin Kim
"I've been with Diane and her colleagues for several years now and have always had the best experience with them. They have been there for whatever I need, whether it's a simple policy renewal or going to bat for me when dealing with the aftermath of an auto accident. I really appreciate their friendliness, helpfulness and professionalism. Diane and her team truly care about you as a person and not just a customer."
Profile photo of Mitchel Mythos

Mitchel Mythos

June 17, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Mitchel Mythos
"Claims department is really inconsistent. Hold times can be long (the call back system will often call you back just to put you on hold, sometimes for over 10 mins). At the end of the day they do what insurance is supposed to do, but the corporate structure tends to waste large amounts of customer time."
Profile photo of Laci Brush

Laci Brush

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laci Brush
"My boyfriend and I have vehicle and home coverage, and Diane and Erich have always been great and helpful to us! Thank you ☺️"
Profile photo of Dara Son

Dara Son

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dara Son
"Diane and her team are the best, highly recommended for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Erin Ashton

Erin Ashton

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Ashton
"Carrie is amazing to work with. We set up Home and Auto polices with her. When my son moved back into WA, he set up his Car policy through Carrie with Diane's office as well. Today he was locked out of his car and panicking (he has never had good insurance until now) Carrie called back, had him helped in under 5min. Now that is service! Thank you for taking such good care of us."
Profile photo of Robert Christensen

Robert Christensen

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Christensen
"Very friendly staff that helped me actually understand what was included and covered in my policy."
Profile photo of Josh Futch

Josh Futch

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Futch
"Great service, friendly, and very knowledgeable agents!"
Profile photo of Ian Dillon

Ian Dillon

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Dillon
"Diane has been my agent for years! Always helpful and gets things done promptly and easily."
Profile photo of Cindy Quinn

Cindy Quinn

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Quinn
"Very impressed with Diane Hagen and her staff at State Farm Insurance . I needed to update some policies to meet my current financial situation . Ms Hagen’s office responded quickly , understood what my needs were and how to meet them . Knowledgeable, friendly and so professional !"
Profile photo of L C

L C

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by L C
"I have several policies with Diane Hagen. She has been wonderful in explaining the policies and help me make the best decisions for my needs. Wonderful, inviting group of people in this office! They definitely go the extra mile when you need it!"
Profile photo of Holly Jones

Holly Jones

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Jones
"I had a very unfortunate adventure with my vehicle. Diane Hagen's office was able to expedite my repairs, and communicate with adjustors and mechanics to have this done in more the timely manner, 1-2 days. Thanks to you all for being so quick to respond to my calls and your detailed attention and caring. The first time I've had an incident while insured with you all and extremely happy with the outcome. Thanks so much for passion."
Profile photo of Nathan Peek

Nathan Peek

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Peek
"Diane and her team are always helpful when I need their services. They’re always willing to go out of their way for my needs, and they always make it a pleasure speaking with them."
Profile photo of Alexa Dagley

Alexa Dagley

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Dagley
"We worked with Heidi she was great! Very professional and really explained our options!"
Profile photo of Nina Kapur

Nina Kapur

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Kapur
"I have nothing but amazing things to say about working with Diane. To start out, I was shopping for new car insurance because it was finally time to switch from my parents' to my own - I found Diane by entering my zip code and was pleasantly surprised with how quick I was able to build a quote with her and let her know all the things I was looking for insurance. She even took the time to find all the potential discounts that I could receive, including bundling for renter's insurance. She was very knowledgeable and did everything to get me a very good rate, while also explaining coverages and such, since it was my first time setting insurance up. When I wasn't able to speak with Diane (for follow up question and such), one of her colleagues - Carrie, was there right away for immediate assistance. They were both great to work with and took care of everything right then and there. Carrie even worked with me while I was at the car dealership, purchasing a new car. Both her and Diane took the time to make me feel very comfortable with the next milestone as an adult and I am so glad this was a great experience. I would 10/10 recommend working with Diane and her agency. Thank you all for making this a quick and painless process!"
Profile photo of Ashley Swanlund

Ashley Swanlund

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Swanlund
"A couple thousands of miles away now and they still take care of me ❤❤❤"
Profile photo of BubbaRyan

BubbaRyan

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by BubbaRyan
"The gals in the office were very helpful with explaining the details of my policy with layman's terms. They definitely expressed my best interest in regard to my policy and helping me understand my car loan policy. Also, they were very personable and fun to talk with which would be a "6th star" for this review""
Profile photo of Allan Swanlund

Allan Swanlund

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Swanlund
"Wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Colton Joseph

Colton Joseph

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Joseph
"I have been with Diane and her team for a little over 3 years and, even after moving about an hour away, I still prefer to keep my business with them. The office staff are knowledgeable, are prompt in responding to my emails and phone calls, and thoroughly explain everything to me that I need to know. Ashley S. has been especially helpful over the past several weeks after I was involved in an accident and during the process of getting a new car."
Profile photo of Betsy Sawyers

Betsy Sawyers

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Sawyers
"Diane Hagen and her staff go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied and have your needs met. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Jose Torres

Jose Torres

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Torres
"Spoke with Ashley - who is by far the most professional insurance rep I have experienced. Despite the millions of questions I had, Ashley was very helpful and personable throughout the process. So far my experience with State Farm is nothing short of positive."