Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diane Hagen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Diane Hagen

4.7 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yoojin Kim

Yoojin Kim

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Diane and her colleagues for several years now and have always had the best experience with them. They have been there for whatever I need, whether it's a simple policy renewal or going to bat for me when dealing with the aftermath of an auto accident. I really appreciate their friendliness, helpfulness and professionalism. Diane and her team truly care about you as a person and not just a customer."
Profile photo of Mitchel Mythos

Mitchel Mythos

June 17, 2022

3  out of  5
"Claims department is really inconsistent. Hold times can be long (the call back system will often call you back just to put you on hold, sometimes for over 10 mins). At the end of the day they do what insurance is supposed to do, but the corporate structure tends to waste large amounts of customer time."
Profile photo of Laci Brush

Laci Brush

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My boyfriend and I have vehicle and home coverage, and Diane and Erich have always been great and helpful to us! Thank you ☺️"
Profile photo of Dara Son

Dara Son

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane and her team are the best, highly recommended for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Erin Ashton

Erin Ashton

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carrie is amazing to work with. We set up Home and Auto polices with her. When my son moved back into WA, he set up his Car policy through Carrie with Diane's office as well. Today he was locked out of his car and panicking (he has never had good insurance until now) Carrie called back, had him helped in under 5min. Now that is service! Thank you for taking such good care of us."
Profile photo of Robert Christensen

Robert Christensen

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff that helped me actually understand what was included and covered in my policy."
Profile photo of Josh Futch

Josh Futch

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, friendly, and very knowledgeable agents!"
Profile photo of Ian Dillon

Ian Dillon

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane has been my agent for years! Always helpful and gets things done promptly and easily."
Profile photo of Cindy Quinn

Cindy Quinn

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very impressed with Diane Hagen and her staff at State Farm Insurance . I needed to update some policies to meet my current financial situation . Ms Hagen’s office responded quickly , understood what my needs were and how to meet them . Knowledgeable, friendly and so professional !"
Profile photo of L C

L C

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have several policies with Diane Hagen. She has been wonderful in explaining the policies and help me make the best decisions for my needs. Wonderful, inviting group of people in this office! They definitely go the extra mile when you need it!"
Profile photo of Holly Jones

Holly Jones

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a very unfortunate adventure with my vehicle. Diane Hagen's office was able to expedite my repairs, and communicate with adjustors and mechanics to have this done in more the timely manner, 1-2 days. Thanks to you all for being so quick to respond to my calls and your detailed attention and caring. The first time I've had an incident while insured with you all and extremely happy with the outcome. Thanks so much for passion."
Profile photo of Nathan Peek

Nathan Peek

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diane and her team are always helpful when I need their services. They’re always willing to go out of their way for my needs, and they always make it a pleasure speaking with them."
Profile photo of Alexa Dagley

Alexa Dagley

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We worked with Heidi she was great! Very professional and really explained our options!"
Profile photo of Nina Kapur

Nina Kapur

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but amazing things to say about working with Diane. To start out, I was shopping for new car insurance because it was finally time to switch from my parents' to my own - I found Diane by entering my zip code and was pleasantly surprised with how quick I was able to build a quote with her and let her know all the things I was looking for insurance. She even took the time to find all the potential discounts that I could receive, including bundling for renter's insurance. She was very knowledgeable and did everything to get me a very good rate, while also explaining coverages and such, since it was my first time setting insurance up. When I wasn't able to speak with Diane (for follow up question and such), one of her colleagues - Carrie, was there right away for immediate assistance. They were both great to work with and took care of everything right then and there. Carrie even worked with me while I was at the car dealership, purchasing a new car. Both her and Diane took the time to make me feel very comfortable with the next milestone as an adult and I am so glad this was a great experience. I would 10/10 recommend working with Diane and her agency. Thank you all for making this a quick and painless process!"
Profile photo of Ashley Swanlund

Ashley Swanlund

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"A couple thousands of miles away now and they still take care of me ❤❤❤"
Profile photo of BubbaRyan

BubbaRyan

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"The gals in the office were very helpful with explaining the details of my policy with layman's terms. They definitely expressed my best interest in regard to my policy and helping me understand my car loan policy. Also, they were very personable and fun to talk with which would be a "6th star" for this review""
Profile photo of Allan Swanlund

Allan Swanlund

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Colton Joseph

Colton Joseph

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Diane and her team for a little over 3 years and, even after moving about an hour away, I still prefer to keep my business with them. The office staff are knowledgeable, are prompt in responding to my emails and phone calls, and thoroughly explain everything to me that I need to know. Ashley S. has been especially helpful over the past several weeks after I was involved in an accident and during the process of getting a new car."
Profile photo of Betsy Sawyers

Betsy Sawyers

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Diane Hagen and her staff go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied and have your needs met. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Jose Torres

Jose Torres

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Ashley - who is by far the most professional insurance rep I have experienced. Despite the millions of questions I had, Ashley was very helpful and personable throughout the process. So far my experience with State Farm is nothing short of positive."
Profile photo of E S

E S

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have contacted Ms Hagen State Farm Office numerous times in the last 2 yrs. I initially spoke with Ms Ashley Swanlund and fell in love with her dedication to assist me. I have requested her every time since. My phone calls and emails are returned within an hr. Ms Swanlund has helped reduced my payment while assuring my coverage is excellent. When I have had issues Ms Swanlund has returned my calls even when she was not in the office. She is constantly going above and beyond when handling issues for me. She clearly explains what needs to be done and how it will happen. When calling Ms Hagens office her staff is polite and professional. They try to help you and rest assure any of your concerns. Ms Hagen will go to State Farm and fight for what is needed and correct. This office has a high standard of professionalism and custom service as well as appreciation. I have never had any of my insurance agents ever call and follow up with me. Ms Swanlund and Ms Hagen are constantly following up to make sure my needs were met and to ask me how service has been as well as advising what State Farm can do for me. I love this office and I commend MsHagen for having excellent staff."
Profile photo of brian clark

brian clark

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Diane has taken care of our families insurance needs for years. Her office is always provided excellent service. She also has an amazing staff that are always on top of my needs."
Profile photo of C.C. McAll

C.C. McAll

January 2, 2020

1  out of  5
"Went to another"
Profile photo of Happy And Lucky

Happy And Lucky

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"You give your heart to your customers and your community. I appreciate how much you care and making sure my family is rightly protected specially with life insurance."
Profile photo of Mona Mullally

Mona Mullally

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and super inexpensive"